______________________________________________________________________________________________




______________________________________________________________________________________________




______________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, April 14, 2014

AH SPRING...






Wednesday, April 9, 2014

OBIT EXTRAVAGANZA (PART DEUX)




yes, you am.




you may have to be a musician to get this one.







 she was named in utero




incorrect tense








why the long face?







 oy





wouldn't want this name on my mailbox







will the flock know where to go?




god of the gym





what are you looking at?






no lease required







here's a name I'd adore on my mailbox




they're all gone, all of them


Monday, March 31, 2014

"GOYIM TO THE RIGHT!"




Please read the bit of advice under the "Greet them" heading.




Sunday, March 30, 2014

MEDICAL NEWS



HEARD TODAY THAT COCA-COLA CAUSES AUTISM.


OR MAYBE IT WAS HEMORRHOIDS,
I DIDN'T PAY TOO MUCH ATTENTION.



Wednesday, March 26, 2014

OBIT EXTRAVAGANZA! (PART ONE)


JUST CHECKED MY FOLDER AND FOUND I'VE AMASSED 
QUITE THE COLLECTION OF FASCINATING OBITUARIES.

SOME ARE HERE STRICTLY FOR THEIR NAMES;
OTHERS FOR THEIR PHOTO OR SOMETHING
UNIQUE WITHIN THE NOTICE.

NO DISRESPECT INTENDED



































Saturday, March 22, 2014

33...45...78....



WHATEVER SPEED YOU LIKE.


Monday, March 17, 2014

Saturday, March 15, 2014

IN FIFTY WORDS OR LESS






Saturday, March 8, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

IN CASE YOU MISSED THE OSCARS...




THIS IS THE NUMBER THAT SHOULD'VE ACCOMPANIED 
ANGELA LANSBURY'S OSCAR.


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

NO MATTER WHERE YOU GO...




THERE'S ALWAYS AN OBLIGATORY DOUCHE.


Monday, February 10, 2014

M.I.A. MJ



I'VE RECEIVED A WELCOME COMMUNIQUE´ FROM HER HIGHNESS.

 SHE'S FLITTING HERE AND THERE
CONSUMED WITH HIGH LEVEL BUSINESS.


YOU'D THINK WITH ALL HER UPGRADES THEY'D FORGO 
"THE KARATE CHOP TO THE BREAST" MANUEVER.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

HOW STUPID





GOOGLE BRILLIANCE. 

I RECEIVED THIS TODAY. 
DIDN'T SEEM RIGHT. 
DID SOME CHECKING. 

MITTEN DRINNEN WILL TURN FIVE IN DECEMBER.

HOW MANY OTHER THINGS IS GOOGLE GETTING WRONG?


Monday, February 3, 2014

MURDER, SHE WROTE




I DON'T LIKE KILLING ANYTHING.

WE'VE HAD ZILLIONS OF MICE INVADE OVER THE YEARS. QUITE OFTEN, I'D SET A TRAP AND MOMENTS LATER I'D HEAR THE SNAP. I'D RUSH TO THE SCENE, BAG IN MY HAND AND SCOOP UP THE POOR DEAR & FREE IT OUTSIDE ACROSS THE STREET, ALL THE WHILE SCOLDING IT FOR COMING UNINVITED.

I FOUND THIS CARNAGE YESTERDAY. 

NEVER AND I DO MEAN NEVER HAS ANY MOUSE PRODUCED THIS 
TYPE OF SCENE FOR ME. BLOOD SPLATTERED ALMOST 2 FEET!